Contact us

Get in touch with NP Innovation

Sweden Norway

NP Innovation AB

Flintyxegatan 8A, SE 213 76 Malmö, Sweden

 (+46) 405 75 000

 info@npinnovation.se

Meet our team

NP Innovation Norway AS

Kråkerøyveien 2B, NO 1671 Kråkerøy, Norway

Meet our team

Write to us

NP Innovation AB

Nils-Åke Persson

CEO

 (+46) 705 31 11 94

 n.persson@npin.se

Anders Mohlin

CTO

 +46 705 42 60 20

 anders.mohlin@npin.se

Rikard Olsson

Director of Sales

 +46 705 66 95 65

 rikard.olsson@npin.se

Jonas Persson

Jonas Persson Spare Parts Sales

 +46 705 31 13 01

 jonas.persson@npin.se

Gustav Kågesson

Design Manager

 +46 725 61 00 18

 gustav.kagesson@npin.se

Henrik Larsson

Production Manager

 +46 705 31 16 04

 henrik.larsson@npin.se

NP Innovation Norway AS

Henrik Grundvig

Sales Manager Norway

 +47 990 36 356

 henrik.grundvig@npin.se

Bjarte Landro

Technical Advisor/RAS Expert

 +47 900 22 872

 bjarte.landro@npin.se

Sami Mikael Vihervuori

Senior Sales Engineer

 +47 902 37 006

 sami.vihervuori@npin.se